

## 2017 Board of Directors

stedocs.com

## **Board Members**



Jeffrey Burgher, MD At Large Chair



Philip Williams, MD

Medical Specialty

Vice Chair



Robert Prichard, MD
President &
Chief Executive Officer



Robert Baker, MD SEP/SEH Board Member



Patricia Abello, MD Surgical Specialty



Susan Oakley, MD Surgical Specialty



Curtis Dorsch, MD At Large



Corey Gallus, DO At Large



Gina Grove, MD At Large



Brian Schack, MD At Large



John Webb, MD Medical Specialty



Thomas C. Colvin Community Member



Garren Colvin
St. Elizabeth Healthcare
President and
Chief Executive Officer



Lori Ritchey-Baldwin
St. Elizabeth Healthcare
Senior Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer

## **Executive Staff**



Larry F. Kendall, MD
St. Elizabeth Healthcare
Senior Vice President and
Chief Medical Officer



P. Gregory Houlihan, MD
Cardiology Liaison
for SEP Board



Jacob Bast
Senior Vice President and
Chief Operating Officer
Secretary



Bruce Henley Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Treasurer